JohnHart Real Estate's Support Team

A company is only as good as it's "support team", and at JohnHart we truly believe this. Our support team has been an integral part of our success, and deserves just as much credit as our agents. Through constant vigilance on their files, and impeccable maintenance of the relationships we have with our clients, they have furthered our cause of redefining real estate.

Below are the JohnHart Support Team Members, who are here to help you succeed in your real estate endeavors!

Search for Staff

Harout Keuroghlian

CEO and Principal Broker

John Maseredjian

Vice President

  • 818.246.1099 - Office
  • 818.630.7811 - Direct
  • 888.965.6161 - Fax
  • johnm@jhhre.com

Jenny Manukyan

Transaction Mgr

  • 888.550.4440 - Office
  • 818.246.1099 - Direct
  • 888.965.6161 - Fax
  • jenny@jhhre.com

Henrik Shaknazaryan

Director of Realtor Relations

Laura Riley

Graphic Designer

  • 818.246.1099 - Office
  • 818.246.1099 - Direct
  • 888.965.6161 - Fax
  • laura@jhhre.com

Jessica Tovar

Agent Liaison

Maral Avadisian

Agent Liaison

  • 888-550-4440 - Office
  • 818-246-1099 - Direct
  • 888-965-6161 - Fax
  • maral@jhhre.com

Norberto Uriarte

Agent Liaison

Alice Ananyan

Agent Liaison

  • 888-550-4440 - Office
  • 818-246-1099 - Direct
  • 888-965-6161 - Fax
  • alice@jhhre.com

Vianka Angulo

Asst. Agent Liaison

Jesse Ortiz

Sr. Web Developer

  • 888-550-4440 - Office
  • 818-246-1099 - Direct
  • 888-965-6161 - Fax
  • jesse@jhhre.com

Megan Husri

Business Development Director

  • 818.246.1099 - Office
  • 661.208.4638 - Direct
  • 888.965.6161 - Fax
  • megan@jhhre.com

Hank Stahlecker

Media Director

Yorleny Moreno

Executive Asst. to Agent Liaison

Ivy Patigayon

Asst. Agent Liaison

Ovsanna Khacheryan

Liaison Assistant

Selvy Buchanan

Liaison Assistant

  • 888-550-4440 - Office
  • 818-246-1099 - Direct
  • 888-965-6161 - Fax
  • selvy@jhhre.com

Mario Gastellum-Caro

Liaison Assistant

  • 888-550-4440 - Office
  • 818-246-1099 - Direct
  • 888-965-6161 - Fax
  • mario@jhhre.com

Karolyn Peyton

Asst. Agent Liaison

Ani Garibyan

Director of Business and Legal Affairs

  • 888-550-4440 - Office
  • 818-246-1099 - Direct
  • 888-965-6161 - Fax
  • anig@jhhre.com

Inga Babakhanyan

Director of Agent Development

  • 888-550-4440 - Office
  • 818-246-1099 - Direct
  • 888-965-6161 - Fax
  • Inga@jhhre.com

Kayla Strauss

Showings Coordinator

  • 888-550-4440 - Office
  • 818-246-1099 - Direct
  • 888-965-6161 - Fax
  • kayla@jhhre.com

Jerry Guiragossian

Field Coordinator

  • 818-246-1099 - Office
  • 818-246-1099 - Direct
  • 888-965-6161 - Fax
  • jerry@jhhre.com

Ariana Richmond

Showings Coordinator

Xavier Cardona

Field Coordinator

Andy Baquerizo

Graphic Designer

  • 888-550-4440 - Office
  • 818-246-1099 - Direct
  • 888-965-6161 - Fax
  • andy@jhhre.com

Fernando Ramirez

Sr. IT Administrator

Sevak Hakoyan

Independent Field Coordinator

  • 818-246-1099 - Office
  • - Direct
  • 888-965-6161 - Fax